image

I dreamt of you last night and I swear it was the worst thing ever. You were more beautiful than you are in real life, just like I have always seen you. 

You sauntered in, with no real sense of urgency, like you always do. Perhaps it’s so that everyone in the room can really take you in. Or perhaps my mind goes into overdrive and heats up my system, so it’s all slow motion when I’m around you.

I smelt you as if you’d doused my pillow with cologne before I went to bed. Oh god, how I curse the accuracy of my memories when it comes to you.

I dreamt of you last night and I swear it was the worst thing ever..

♥indieSOul

Leave a Reply

